Statements – Steve Heitzeg

Sold Out
Unit Price

Product Type: Digital Download

Format: Full Score and Parts

Composer: Steve Heitzeg Arr. by Mark Lammers in 2020

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet  (2 Trumpets in B-flat, Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba)

Duration: Approx. 6 minutes

Date Written: 1984

Commissioned by: Mark Lammers

Premiered by: (Originally premiered) University of MN School of Music brass students, University of MN, Minneapolis, November 1984

Additional Information: In 3 movements:

I. Ignorance is Strength
II. Freedom is Slavery
III. War is Peace

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Steve Heitzeg – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.