Trio for Clarinet, Violin, and Piano - Paul Schoenfeld

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: Piano Score and Parts

Composer: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Paul Schoenfield)

Instrumentation:  Clarinet (in B-flat), Violin, and Piano

Duration: Approx. 19 minutes

Date Written: 1990

Commissioned by: Information Not Available

Premiered: Information Not Available (1990)

Additional Information: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Schoenfield) composed the Trio for Clarinet, Violin, and Piano in 1990. Clarinetist David Shifrin first invited Schoenfeld to compose a trio for this combination of instruments in 1986, however, being engaged at the time with a number of other composition projects, it wasn't until 1990 that this work came to fruition. It is in four movements: Freylakh, MarchNigun, and Kozatske.

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Paul Schoenfeld – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.