Six British Folksongs - Paul Schoenfeld

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: Piano Score and Part

Composer: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Paul Schoenfield)

Instrumentation: Cello and Piano

Duration: Approx. 28 minutes

Date Written: 1995

Additional Information: N/A

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Paul Schoenfeld – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.