Last Silence - Paul Schoenfeld

Sold Out
Unit Price

Product Type: Digital Download

Format: Piano Score and Parts

Composer: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Paul Schoenfield)

Instrumentation: Flute, Violin, and Piano

Duration: Approx. 21 minutes

Date Written: 2017

Commissioned by: Rita Sloan

Premiered by: Martha Aarons, flute, Lev Polyakin, violin, Rita Sloan, piano – Lotus Club, NY – 9/7/2017

Additional Information: N/A

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Paul Schoenfeld – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.