Cotton Candy – Eric Stokes

Sold Out
Unit Price

Product Type: Digital Download

Format: Full Score

If you are interested in a part set for a performance please contact us.

Composer: Eric Stokes

Instrumentation: 2(2nd picc). 2. 2. 2.-3. 3. 3. 1-2 perc. strings

Duration: Approx. 4 minutes

Date Written: 1986

Commissioned by: Minneapolis 6/29/86 (Pops orchestra commission)

Premiered by: Minneapolis Pops premiere, Brunelle

Additional Information: "A Pops concert favorite"

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Eric Stokes – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.