Chaconne for Healing (from Nobel Symphony) – Steve Heitzeg

Sold Out
Unit Price

Product Type: Digital Download

Format: Score

Composer: Steve Heitzeg

Text Author: Mother Teresa

Instrumentation: Mezzo-Soprano and Piano

Duration: Approx. 4 minutes

Date Written: 2001

Premiered by: Lisa Drew, soprano; Sonja Thompson, piano; Sundin Music Hall, Hamline University, Saint Paul, MN on 03/05/2006

Additional Information: The original version is for soprano and strings: see Nobel Symphony

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Steve Heitzeg – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.