Peccadilloes - Paul Schoenfeld

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: Piano Solo

Composer: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Paul Schoenfield)

Instrumentation: Solo piano

Duration: Approx. 18 minutes

Date Written: 1997

Commissioned by: The Schubert Club of St. Paul, Minnesota

Premiered by: Christopher O’Riley

Additional Information: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Schoenfield) composed the Peccadilloes for Piano Solo in 1997, commissioned by the Schubert Club of St. Paul, Minnesota. In fact, it was specifically written for and premiered by Christopher O’Riley (of 'From the Top'). The suite consists of six movements: AllemandeFughettaRagWaltzShuffle, and Boogie

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Paul Schoenfeld – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.