Achat Sha'alti and Ufaratsta - Paul Schoenfeld

Sold Out
Unit Price

Product Type: Digital Download

Format: Piano Score and Flute Part

Composer: Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Paul Schoenfield)

Instrumentation: Flute and Piano

Duration: Approx. 5 minutes

Date Written: 1991

Commissioned: For Carol Wincenc

Premiered: 1991

Additional Information: Achat Sha'alti and Ufaratsta are two movements from Paul Schoenfeld's suite of Six Improvisations on Hassidic Melodies. The suite was originally composed for solo piano, however, at the request of Carol Wincenc, Schoenfeld arranged these two movements for solo Flute and Piano.

Streaming Licenses

We allow free licensing to streaming platforms like YouTube and Facebook up to 5,000 views. At such point you exceed that, a license would be required. Other information can be found here!

Report a Performance

If you have an upcoming performance featuring the music of Paul Schoenfeld – Let us know here!

Other questions?

We're always around to help. Just reach out to us through our Contact page.